CHANGING THIS WORLD ONE LIFE AT A TIME 

Click here to edit subtitle

 UPCOMING EVENTS at ABUNDANT FAITH!!!

 
 
   Wednesday, September 12, 2018 - Bible Study 7p.m.
 
 
  Thursday, September 13, 2018- Praise Team Rehearsal!! 7:30 p.m. 
 
 
   Sunday, September 16, 2018- WORSHIP SERVICE 10 a.m.
 
 
   Wednesday, September 19, 2018- Men's /Women's Ministry 7p.m.
 
 
   Thursday, September 20, 2018- Praise Team Rehearsal!! 7:30 p.m. 
 
 
  Sunday, September 23, 2018- WORSHIP SERVICE 10 a.m. 
 
 
   Wednesday, September 26, 2018- Bible Study
 
 
    Thursday, September 27, 2018- Praise Team Rehearsal!! 7p.m. 
 
 
 Sunday, September 30, 2018- Worship Service 10 a.m. 
 
 
 Wednesday, October 3, 2018- Bible Study 7p.m.