top of page

UPCOMING EVENTS AT ABUNDANT FAITH!!!

  • Wednesday, January 17, 2024 - Bible Study @7pm (Cancelled Due to Weather

  • Thursday, January 18, 2024- Praise Team Rehearsal @ 8pm

  • Sunday, January 21, 2024- Worship Service 10am

  • Wednesday, January 24, 2024-Men's & Women's Ministry @ 7pm

  • Thursday, January 25, 2024-Praise Team Rehearsal @ 8pm

  • Sunday, January 28, 2024- Worship Service 10am

  • Wednesday, January 31, 2024-Bible Study @ 7pm

  • Thursday, February 1, 2024- Praise Team Rehearsal @ 8pm

  • Sunday, February 4, 2024- Worship Service  

  • Wednesday, February 7, 2024- Bible Study @ 7pm

bottom of page