CHANGING THIS WORLD ONE LIFE AT A TIME 

Click here to edit subtitle

 UPCOMING EVENTS at ABUNDANT FAITH!!!

 
 
   Wednesday, December 5, 2018 - Bible Study 7p.m.
 
 
  Thursday, December 6, 2018- Praise Team Rehearsal!! 7:30 p.m. 
 
 
   Sunday, December 9, 2018- WORSHIP SERVICE 10 a.m.
 
 
   Wednesday, December 12, 2018- Bible Study 7p.m.
 
 
   Thursday, December 13, 2018- Praise Team Rehearsal!! 7:30 p.m. 
 
 
  Sunday, December 16, 2018- WORSHIP SERVICE 10 a.m. 
 
 
   Wednesday, December 19, 2018- Bible Study
 
 
    Thursday, December 20, 2018- Praise Team Rehearsal!! 7p.m. 
 
 
 Saturday, December 22, 2018- 1st Annual Christmas Banquet
 
 
 Sunday, December 23, 2018- Worship Service 10 a.m. 
 
 
 Wednesday, December 26, 2018- Bible Study 7p.m.
 
 
 Monday, December 31, 2018- Watch Night Service- 7p.m.